Contact Us

Place du Canada
300-1010 De La Gauchetière St. West
Montreal (Quebec) Canada
H3B 2S1

info@flmontreal.com

T: 514.875.2865 | F: 514.866.0247
Toll Free: 1-888-355-6697

(1-888- FL KNOWS)

Ask FL

Directory

Name Position Direct Line E-mail
Alan Kahan, CPA Partner 514-908-4792 akahan@flmontreal.com
Amanda Khoury Manager, Estates & Trusts 514-875-2865 x 367 akhoury@flmontreal.com
Annie Kapraelian, CPA, CGA Manager, Accounting & Assurance 514-908-4787 akapraelian@flmontreal.com
Bardia Afzali, B. Eng., LL. B., M. Tax. Senior Manager, Tax 514-908-4767 bafzali@flmontreal.com
Ben Derakhshani, CPA Manager, Tax 514-908-4765 bderakhshani@flmontreal.com
Carlo Lupo, CPA Partner, Tax 514-908-4784 clupo@flmontreal.com
Chris Ong Tone, CPA Partner 514-908-4756 congtone@flmontreal.com
David L. Posel, CPA, BCL Partner 514-908-4751 dposel@flmontreal.com
Edward Prorok, CPA Partner 514-908-4762 eprorok@flmontreal.com
France Laplante Manager, Accounting & Assurance 514-908-4752 flaplante@flmontreal.com
Ernest R. Furt, CPA, TEP Partner, Tax 514-908-4757 efurt@flmontreal.com
Jaimie Auger, CPA Partner 514-908-4793 jauger@flmontreal.com
Jean-François Audet, CPA, CIRP, LIT, CBV Partner 514-908-4790 jfaudet@flmontreal.com
Jean-Sébastien Ouellet, CPA Partner 514-908-4754 jsouellet@flmontreal.com
Jessica Hindley, CPA Manager, Accounting & Assurance 514-908-4770 jhindley@flmontreal.com
Joanne D’Arsigny Partner 514-908-4773 jdarsigny@flmontreal.com
Josie McKoy, CPA Partner 514-908-4783 jmckoy@flmontreal.com
Julie Côté Manager, Non-Resident Taxation 514-875-2865 x 236 jcote@flmontreal.com
Katherine Kopytov, CPA Partner 514-908-4794 kkopytov@flmontreal.com
Krystel Moraitis, CPA Manager, Accounting & Assurance 514-908-4778 kmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Lorne Brotman, CPA Partner 514-908-4776 lbrotman@flmontreal.com
Marlene Gilfix-Raich, TEP Partner 514-908-4761 mgilfix@flmontreal.com
Matthew Chaussé, CPA Partner 514-908-4781 mchausse@flmontreal.com
Michael D. Newton, FCPA Managing Partner 514-908-4760 mnewton@flmontreal.com
Michaël Labrecque, CPA, CGA Manager, Risk Management & Training 514-908-4782 mlabrecque@flmontreal.com
Nadia Gallo, CPA Vice-President, Risk Management & Training 514-908-4786 ngallo@flmontreal.com
Nicholas Naranjo, CPA Manager, Accounting & Assurance 514-908-4769 nnaranjo@flmontreal.com
Nick Moraitis, CPA, TEP Partner 514-908-4777 nmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Patrick Sullivan, CIRP, LIT Partner 514-908-4766 psullivan@flmontreal.com
Peter Joseph Moraitis, CPA Partner 514-908-4771 pmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Qian Ni, CPA Manager, Tax 514-875-2865 x 337 qni@flmontreal.com
Rebecca Li, CPA (NH) Manager, Tax 514-908-4785 rli@flmontreal.com
Sara Halickman, CPA Partner 514-908-4798 shalickman@flmontreal.com
Thomas Kontogianis, CPA Partner 514-908-4750 tkontogianis@flmontreal.com
Tony Vescio, CPA Partner 514-908-4774 tvescio@flmontreal.com
Uros Milekic, CPA Partner 514-908-4791 umilekic@flmontreal.com
Yaffa Cohen, CPA Partner 514-908-4780 ycohen@flmontreal.com

Contact Us Now

For Free Consultation